• Confrontation With Salazar: Grassroots Groups Call Out RINO Cosponsors Of Pathway To Citizenship Bill

    July 5, 2023
    No Comments
    Public Domain

    Please Follow us on GabMinds, TelegramRumble, Gab TV, Truth Social, Gettr, Twitter

    A protest against Congressman Maria Elvira Salazar, signed by local group: Liberty Alliance of Miami-Dade County, FL.

    Prepared by a RINO Hunt Club affiliated with Potomac Tea Party.

    RINOs never learn.

    We, the undersigned groups and individuals, strongly object to H.R. 3599, an ill-advised bipartisan immigration bill with Republican cosponsors that would establish pathways to citizenship and otherwise facilitate illegal immigration.

    In 2013, the Gang of 8 ran into a firestorm of grassroots fury for proposing a pathway to citizenship for millions of illegal aliens already in the country.  The Gang of 8 bill passed the Senate, but the grassroots stopped it in the House. 

    Now a new Gang has arisen proposing multiple pathways to citizenship for illegal aliens.  We, the undersigned, guarantee the new bill’s cosponsors that their efforts will go down in flames the same way the Gang of 8’s did.

    We object to “legal status for undocumented immigrants already living in the United States with the possibility of earning citizenship.”

    We object to “new pathways for asylum seekers.”

    We object to “new legal pathways for economic migrants and unaccompanied minors.”

    We object to the creation of “new regional processing centers” for the purpose of increasing unlawful immigration. 

    ‘NO AD’ subscription for CDM!  Sign up here and support real investigative journalism and help save the republic!  

    We object to conferring special privileges upon millions of illegal aliens who knowingly broke our laws when they entered the United States.  They can go back to their home country and get in line like others who seek immigration lawfully, people who are seeking entry the right way.   

    We do not object to lawful immigration, but we point out that the United States already has the most generous lawful immigration policies in the world.    There is no reason to incentivize and grease the skids for more illegal immigration on top of an already magnanimous lawful immigration system. 

    Hence, we call out the Republican cosponsors of H.R. 3599 for their unprincipled pursuit of open borders policies and for their arrogance for proceeding in the face of unwavering opposition from grassroots groups like us.

    Republican cosponsors as of 6/29/23:
    Rep. Salazar, Maria Elvira [R-FL-27]
    Resident Commissioner González-Colón, Jenniffer [R-PR-At Large]
    Rep. Chavez-DeRemer, Lori [R-OR-5]
    Rep. Lawler, Michael [R-NY-17]  
    Rep. Duarte, John S. [R-CA-13]
    Rep. Diaz-Balart, Mario [R-FL-26]


    National RINO Hunt Team
    Coastal Bend Republican Coalition
    Defend the Border
    Liberty Alliance of Miami-Dade County
    Martin Tea Party Committee - Stuart Florida
    Potomac Tea Party (and its entire board individually below)
    Redlands Tea Party Patriots
    Winter Haven (FL) 912 Group

    N.B. - A number of the individual signers below are group leaders, activists, writers, media hosts, and influencers.

    Greg Brittain
    Sharon Kowalski
    Robert Walters

    Janis Chester MD

    Royal A. Brown III
    Fred Brownbill
    Joe Doyle
    Alex Newman
    Karen Schoen

    David Hancock
    Leo Hohmann
    Diane Vann
    Mary Wierbicki (Director of Operations, Defend the Border)

    Judy F.

    Jacob Hall (Iowa Standard)

    Jim Simpson
    Jaums Sutton

    Thomas M.

    Susan Erickson

    New Hampshire
    Omer Ahern, Jr.

    David Codrea
    Dan Hromada

    Don M. Powers

    Liz Diehl
    Donna Ellingsen
    Kim Kennedy
    Rick Trader

    South Carolina
    Mark D.
    Debbie Jones
    Ann Beauchamp

    Claudia Henneberry
    Kathleen Marquardt

    Ron Dubner
    Mary Gagnon
    Suzanne Guggenheim
    Lauren Comele Morris
    Mike Ramirez
    Pastor Greg Young

    Jeff B.
    Tom Blau
    Clare Lopez
    George Mears
    Vic Nicholls
    Gary Porter
    Jay S.
    Jeremy Taylor
    Kimberly Thurston
    Jeff Walyus
    Paula T. Weiss
    Robin E. Whitworth
    Chris Wright

    Greg Baltmiskis
    Theresa Bennett
    Catherine House
    Peggy Hutt
    Shari Newton
    Suzi Ramsdell
    Jamie Wheeler

    West Virginia
    Brenda Arthur 

    Scott F. Schara

    Seamus K. 
    Sheryl Rubin
    Barry Webb
    Gerald Welty


    Continue Reading


    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Follow Us

  • Miami has long suffered from a lack of opposing opinions to the corporate media narrative. We aim to create Miami's and Florida's premier investigative newspaper and will bring the truth, no matter where that truth lands
    Copyright © 2024 The Miami Independent